Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 9 of 9 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dsky"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1994-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko, Way to Go Home, Truckin'-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Audience; Trew Rickers; Chris Davis
Downloads: 970 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1993-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, So Many Roads, When I Paint My Masterpiece, High Time, Eternity, Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Wave To The Wind-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Way To Go Home, Attics Of My Life, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Eliot Byron; Frank D'Auria
Downloads: 1,217 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Auditorium on 1988-02-13 - Grateful Dead
One Hell In A Bucket > Sugaree ; New Minglewood Blues ; Friend Of The Devil ; Mama Tried > Big River ; Loser Two Iko Iko ; Looks Like Rain ; Gimme Some Lovin' > Jam > Drums > Space > The Other One > Wharf Rat > Good Lovin' > One More Saturday Night Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,109 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-11-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Boy Pete Dire Wolf Little Red Rooster Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Crazy Fingers -> Playing In The Band -> She Belongs To Me -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> In The Midnight Hour Encore Walking The Dog
Keywords: Tazuo Yamaguchi; anonymous; Russ Cansler
Downloads: 2,458 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mecca on 1989-04-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> They Love Each Other Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Saint Of Circumstance -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience; Pat Volkerding
Downloads: 1,978 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc I - Set I 01 crowd 02 Shakedown Street 03 Walkin' Blues 04 Candyman 05 Desolation Row 06 Jack-A-Roe 07 Picasso Moon 08 Don't Ease Me In Set 2 09 crowd/tuning 10 Samson And Delilah 11 Ship Of Fools Disc II - Set II (cont'd) 01 Long Way To Go Home 02 Corinna > 03 Drums > 04 Space* > 05 Spoonful* > 06 The Other One* > 07 Morning Dew* 08 encore call Encore: 09 Baba O'Riley > 10 Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: B. Koucky; Chris Ladner; Green Mountain Brothers
Downloads: 4,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2004-05-20 - Tea Leaf Green
01) Reservoir 02) The Invasion 03) Mistletwo 04) Vote on Tuesday 05) Kali-Yuga 06) Been So Long 07) I Believe 08) Snoop 09) Loony Bin 10) Hot Dog 11) Baseball Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,110 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Eyes Of The World -> Walkin' Blues Brown Eyed Women Dark Star -> When I Paint My Masterpiece Loose Lucy Cassidy Might As Well Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Ship Of Fools -> Dark Star -> Truckin' -> New Speedway Boogie -> Dark Star -> Uncle John's Band -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll -> Playing In The Band -> Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Weight
Keywords: Audience; FOB; James Young; Clay Brennecke; Todd Evans; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 8,032 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
Furthur Bill Graham Civic Center San Francisco, CA December 31, 2011 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k) Location: Right of SBD in taper's section Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (light EQ, level adjustment and fades) -> Fission to split tracks -> Xact (encode To FLAC) -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (convert to 16/44.1k) -> Xact (align on sector boundaries) Taper: TT - Set One - 01...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; mkh8040; Aerco mp-2
Downloads: 12,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree